Each year Habitat for Humanity Greater Boston presents the American Dream Award to individuals who contribute to the improvement of the Greater Boston community. This breakfast raises funds for Habitat Greater Boston's efforts to build affordable homes in partnership with deserving, low income families.


Learn more about opportunities to support American Dream Awards Breakfast

To become a Breakfast Sponsor or Supporter, contact
Theresa Lakin: theresalakin@habitatboston.org • (617) 423-2223 ext. 24

Thank you to our generous 2014 sponsors
for making the dream of homeownership
a reality for hardworking families!

Pictures from our 2014 Event

May 6, 2014 at the Seaport Boston Hotel

2014 Event | 2014 Sponsors
2013 Event | 2013 Sponsors